Teledyne Controls A Teledyne Technologies Company

Home About Us News & Events Products Sales Assistance Customer Support Contact Us


Products & Services
Sales Assistance
Points of Contact
Customer Account Representatives
Sales Inquiry form



Customer Account Representatives

The Customer Account Representives are available to assist you in placing new orders or following up with your existing orders. Our experienced team covers specific geographic regions and is capable of addressing all concerns and inquiries regarding our products. Please see below for each team member's contact information and specific qualifications.

For pricing information, please consult our Price Catalog section.

Company
Airbus
Carlos Arraņaga
Airbus Military (ex EADS Casa)
Lydia Salazar
Boeing (Commercial/Government)
Marybell Moreno
Embraer
Susanne Delima
FedEx
Evelyn Esquivias
GECAS
Susanne Delima
Rockwell Collins
Lydia Salazar
UPS
Evelyn Esquivias

Products

 
Business Aviation Products

Susanne Delima

US Government (non-Boeing)
Lydia Salazar
Used Equipment and Test Sets Sales
Contact Repair Department

Region

 
Africa - North
Carlos Arraņaga
Africa - South
Kimeca Bose-Hayes
Australia 
Tijana Tripalo
Canada
Evelyn Esquivias/Lydia Salazar
China
Tijana Tripalo
Europe 

Kimeca Bose-Hayes
India, Pakistan

Carlos Arraņaga
Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam
Tijana Tripalo
Japan, Korea
Tijana Tripalo
Latin America
Lydia Salazar
Mexico
Lydia Salazar
Middle East
Carlos Arraņaga
New Zealand
Tijana Tripalo
Russia and CIS (former Soviet Republic)
Kimeca Bose-Hayes
Turkey and Italy
Lydia Salazar
US Leasing & Caribbean
Susanne Delima
US Airlines
Evelyn Esquivias

After Market Sales

Customer Account Manager
Components, Magnastar®, Used Equipment and Test Sets
Brian Kratzer

Not sure whom to contact? Please fill out our Sales Assistance Inquiry Form or call +1 310 765 3623

Cindy Madden
Director, Sales Operations & Admin
Phone: +1-310-765-3637
Fax: +1 310-765-3604
Email: Cindy.Madden@teledyne.com


Marybell Moreno
Manager of Customer Account Representatives
Phone: +1 310-765-3646
Fax: +1 310 765-3604
Email: Marybell.Moreno@teledyne.com
Carlos Arraņaga
Phone: +1-310-765-3643
Fax: +1 310-765-3604
Email: Carlos.Arranaga@Teledyne.com


Kimeca (Kim) Bose-Hayes
Phone: +1 310-765-3634
Fax: +1 310-765-3604
Email: Kimeca.Bose-Hayes@teledyne.com


Lydia Salazar
Phone: +1-310-765-9471
Fax: +1 310 765-3604
Email: Lydia.Salazar@teledyne.com
Susanne Delima
Phone: +1-310-765-3641
Fax: +1-310-765-3604
Email: Susanne.Delima@teledyne.com
Evelyn Esquivias
Tijana Tripalo
Phone: +1-310-765-2262
Fax: +1 310 765-3604
Email: tijana.tripalo@teledyne.com
Evelyn Esquivias
Phone: +1-310-955-1721
Fax: +1 310 765-3604
Email: evelyn.esquivias@teledyne.com




Search | Careers | Supplier Portal | Terms of Use
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Teledyne Controls - 501 Continental Boulevard - El Segundo, CA 90245 USA
Copyright © 2016 Teledyne Controls LLC. All rights reserved.