Teledyne Controls A Teledyne Technologies Company

Home About Us News & Events Products Sales Assistance Customer Support Contact Us


Customer Support
Services & Support
Service Centers
L.A. Personnel
Scotland Personnel
Training
Technical Support
Our Service Commitment

E-Services
Overview
New User
E-Services Login:
User ID:
Password:



Los Angeles Service Center

Linda Coughlin
Repair Customer Service Manager
Phone: +1 310-765-3132
Fax: +1 310-765-3120
Email: lcoughlin@teledyne.com

Richhath Chhauy
Customer Service Representative
Territory: Airbus, Government, Africa
Phone: +1 310-765-3878
Fax: +1 310-765-3120
Email: rchhauy@teledyne.com
 

Sherrel Smith
Customer Service Representative
Territory: U. S. Subsidiary/Regional/Cargo/Leasing Carriers, U. S. Miscellaneous, Caribbean and Canada
Phone: +1 310-765-3879
Fax: +1 310-765-3120
Email: Sherrel.Smith@Teledyne.com

Soledad Endara
Customer Service Representative
Territory: Boeing, Latin America Mexico, Europe, India, Pakistan, South Pacific
Phone: +1-310-765-3877
Email: soledad.endara@teledyne.com
 

Dana Unger
Customer Service Representative
Territory: China, Japan, Singapore, Thailand, S. Korea, Indonesia, Malaysia, Russia, Vietnam
Phone: +1-310-765-3142
Email: dunger@teledyne.com

Kati Majlessi
Customer Service Representative
Territory: Major U. S. Airlines, Middle East, Turkey
Phone: +1 310-765-9473
Fax: +1 310-765-3120
Email: Kati.Majlessi@Teledyne.com
 
After Market Sales
 

Brian Kratzer
Phone: +1-310-765-3644
Fax: +1 310 765-3604
Email: Brian.Kratzer@teledyne.com


   




Careers | Supplier Portal | Terms of Use
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
Teledyne Controls - 501 Continental Boulevard - El Segundo, CA 90245 USA
Copyright © 2017 Teledyne Controls LLC. All rights reserved.